Personenliste Schulhaus Heiligberg

Name

Mail-Adresse

Ammann Kathrin

Klassenlehrerin

Kathrin.Ammann@win.ch

Albertini Monika

Leitung Mittagstisch

monikaalbertini@gmail.com

Bartsch-Egli Isabel

Fachlehrerin

Isabel.Bartsch@win.ch

Baumberger Urs

Klassenlehrer

Urs.Baumberger@win.ch

Bertschinger Simone

Klassenlehrerin

Simone.Bertschinger@win.ch

Bula Urs

Klassenlehrer

Urs.Bula@win.ch

Claus Alexander

Fachlehrer

Alexander.Claus@win.ch

Clavuot Letizia

Klassenlehrerin

Letizia.Clavuot@win.ch

Fiedler Jessica

Fachlehrerin

Jessica.Fiedler@win.ch

Gassmann Toni

Fachlehrer

Toni.Gassmann@win.ch

Glatz Franziska

Klassenlehrerin

Franziska.Glatz@win.ch

Inversini Peter

Fachlehrer

Peter.Inversini@win.ch

Jordi Natascha

IF-Lehrerin

Natascha.Jordi@win.ch

Käsemodel Ruth

Schulische Heilpädagogin

Ruth.Kaesemodel@win.ch

Maissen Enrico

Hauswart

-

Mettler Priska

Fachlehrerin

Priska.Mettler@win.ch

Müller Christian

Fachlehrer

Christian.Mueller@win.ch

Müller Thomas

Fachlehrer

Thomas.Mueller3@win.ch

Persikau Yury

Fachlehrer

Yury.Persikau@win.ch

Petrik Sonja

Fachlehrerin

Sonja.Petrik@win.ch

Pletscher Steve

Fachlehrer

Steve.Pletscher@win.ch

Pult Stefan

Klassenlehrer

Stefan.Pult@win.ch

Rechenmacher Anita

Hauswartin

Anita.Rechenmacher@win.ch

Rüdt Markus

Klassenlehrer

Markus.Ruedt@win.ch

Saia Laura

Klassenlehrerin

Laura.Saia@win.ch

Schelldorfer Simon

Klassenlehrer

Simon.Schelldorfer@win.ch

Störchli Anita

Fachlehrerin

Anita.Stoerchli@win.ch

Stutz Barbara

Fachlehrerin

Barbara.Stutz@win.ch

Summerauer Valerie

Fachlehrerin

Valerie.Summerauer@win.ch

Thoma Patrizia

Klassenlehrerin

Patrizia.Thoma@win.ch

Von Ah Marcel

Klassenlehrer

Marcel.vonAh@win.ch

Zurschmitten Sarah

Klassenlehrerin

Sarah.Zurschmitten@win.ch

Please reload

Funktion

Schulhaus Heiligberg, Hochwachtstrasse 9, 8400 Winterthur                                                       

 

    Schulhaus St. Georgen, Sankt-Georgen-Strasse 88, 8400 Winterthur

 

Kontakt Webmasterin