Personenliste Schulhaus Heiligberg

Brander Patricia
Schulische Heilpädagogin

Patricia.Brander@win.ch

Summerauer Valerie
Fachlehrerin

Valerie.Summerauer@win.ch

Bula Urs
Klassenlehrer

Urs.Bula@win.ch

Bertschinger Simone
Klassenlehrerin

Simone.Bertschinger@win.ch

Clavuot Letizia
Klassenlehrerin

Letizia.Clavuot@win.ch

Zurschmitten Sarah
Klassenlehrerin

Sarah.Zurschmitten@win.ch

Jordi Natascha
IF-Lehrerin

Natascha.Jordi@win.ch

Fiedler Jessica
Fachlehrerin

Jessica.Fiedler@win.ch

Stutz Barbara
Fachlehrerin

Barbara.Stutz@win.ch

Claus Alexander
Fachlehrer

Alexander.Claus@win.ch

Glatz Franziska
Klassenlehrerin

Franziska.Glatz@win.ch

Störchli Anita
Fachlehrerin

Anita.Stoerchli@win.ch

Ammann Kathrin
Klassenlehrerin

Kathrin.Ammann@win.ch

Gassmann Toni
Fachlehrer

Toni.Gassmann@win.ch

Baumberger Urs
Klassenlehrer

Urs.Baumberger@win.ch

Pult Stefan
Klassenlehrer

Stefan.Pult@win.ch

Mettler Priska
Fachlehrerin

Priska.Mettler@win.ch

Rechenmacher Anita
Hauswartin

Anita.Rechenmacher@win.ch

Pletscher Steve
Fachlehrer

Steve.Pletscher@win.ch

Saïa Laura
Klassenlehrerin

Laura.Saia@win.ch

Käsemodel Ruth
Schulische Heilpädagogin

Ruth.Kaesemodel@win.ch

Rüdt Markus
Klassenlehrer

Markus.Ruedt@win.ch

Petrik Sonja
Fachlehrerin

Sonja.Petrik@win.ch

Von Ah Marcel
Klassenlehrer

Marcel.vonAh@win.ch

Thoma Patrizia
Klassenlehrerin

Patrizia.Thoma@win.ch

Müller Thomas
Fachlehrer

Thomas.Mueller3@win.ch

Egli Isabel
Fachlehrerin

Isabel.Egli@win.ch