Personenliste Schulhaus St. Georgen

Name

Mail-Adresse

Bosshard Christoph

Klassenlehrer

Christoph.Bosshard@win.ch

De Giuseppe Maria Giulia

Klassenlehrerin

MariaGiulia.DeGiuseppe@win.ch

Ganz Rachel

Klassenlehrerin

Rachel.Ganz@win.ch

Jordi Natascha

IF-Lehrerin

Natascha.Jordi@win.ch

Kryeziu Dardane

Fachlehrerin

Dardane.Kryeziu@win.ch

Mezzasalma Francesco

Hauswart

Francesco.Mezzasalma@win.ch

Mezzasalma Santina

Hauswartin

Santina.Mezzasalma@win.ch

Monserrato Caterina

Klassenlehrerin

Caterina.Monserrato@win.ch

Stoller Armin

Klassenlehrer

Armin.Stoller@win.ch

Thoma Patrizia

Fachlehrerin

Patrizia.Thoma@win.ch

Veseli Sardiana

Fachlehrerin

Sardiana.Veseli@win.ch

Please reload

Funktion

Schulhaus Heiligberg, Hochwachtstrasse 9, 8400 Winterthur                                                       

 

    Schulhaus St. Georgen, Sankt-Georgen-Strasse 88, 8400 Winterthur

 

Kontakt Webmasterin