top of page

Personenliste Schulhaus St. Georgen

Bamert Claudia
SL-Assistentin

Claudia.Bamert@win.ch

Binelli Luca
Zivildienstleistender

Luca.Binelli@winschulen.ch

Bodenmann Nadine
Fachlehrerin

Nadine.Bodenmann@win.ch


Bosshard Christoph
Klassenlehrer

Christoph.Bosshard@win.ch

Cammarere Danilo
Schulassistent

Danilo.Cammarere@winschulen.ch 

Claus Alexander
Fachlehrer

Alexander.Claus@win.ch

De Giuseppe Maria Giulia
Klassenlehrerin

MariaGiulia.DeGiuseppe@win.ch

Ganz Rachel
Klassenlehrerin

Rachel.Ganz@win.ch

Graf Markus
Klassenlehrer

Markus.Graf@win.ch

Graf Serina
Schulassistentin

Serina.Graf@winschulen.ch

Grob Reto
Fachlehrer

Reto.Grob@win.ch

Jenni Nils
Schulassistent

Nils.Jenni@winschulen.ch

Kornytska Kseniia
Schulassistentin
Korotchenko Yelizaveta
Schulassistentin
Kryeziu Dardane
Klassenlehrerin

Dardane.Kryeziu@win.ch

Ljubicic Marija
Fachlehrerin

marija.ljubicic@winschulen.ch

Lohrmann Gabi
Schulsozialarbeiterin

Gabi.Lohrmann@win.ch

Maisch Birgit
Logopädin

Birgit.Maisch@win.ch

Mettler Priska
Fachlehrerin

Priska.Mettler@win.ch

Mezzasalma Francesco
Hauswart

Francesco.Mezzasalma@win.ch

Mezzasalma Santina
Hauswartin

Santina.Mezzasalma@win.ch

Monserrato Caterina
Klassenlehrerin

Caterina.Monserrato@win.ch

Müller René
Schulleiter

Rene.Mueller@win.ch

Müller Thomas
Fachlehrer

Thomas.Mueller3@win.ch

Santos Ricardo
Fachlehrer

Ricardo.Santos@win.ch

Schumacher Pablo
Zivildienstleistender

Pablo.Schumacher@winschulen.ch

Volpez Remo
Fachlehrer

Remo.Volpez@win.ch

Zweifel René
Schulleiter

Rene.Zweifel@win.ch

bottom of page