Personenliste Schulhaus St. Georgen

Volpez Remo
Fachlehrer

Remo.Volpez@win.ch

El Sayed Sherine
DAZ-Lehrerin

Sherine.ElSayed@win.ch

Mettler Priska
Fachlehrerin

Priska.Mettler@win.ch

Bosshard Christoph
Klassenlehrer

Christoph.Bosshard@win.ch

Claus Alexander
Fachlehrer

Alexander.Claus@win.ch

De Giuseppe Maria Giulia
Klassenlehrerin

MariaGiulia.DeGiuseppe@win.ch

Ganz Rachel
Klassenlehrerin

Rachel.Ganz@win.ch

Jordi Natascha
IF-Lehrerin

Natascha.Jordi@win.ch

Kryeziu Dardane
Fachlehrerin

Dardane.Kryeziu@win.ch

Mezzasalma Francesco
Hauswart

Francesco.Mezzasalma@win.ch

​Mezzasalma Santina
Hauswartin

Santina.Mezzasalma@win.ch

​Monserrato Caterina
Klassenlehrerin

Caterina.Monserrato@win.ch